Global Purpose

The International Headquarters runs smoothly thanks to the dedicated team on staff. Every day, we work to create a sense of belonging for our members. This is our global purpose.

While most of our staff are initiates of Delta Phi Epsilon from chapters across the country, we also have non-affiliated members, all of whom are dedicated to our sorority and love working with the sisterhood.

Our office is located in historic Philadelphia and is open to visitors year round during work hours.

Executive Team

International Executive Director

Nicole DeFeo

Phi Tau Chapter at Rutgers University – Camden

CFO/Business Manager

Angel DiRenzo

Delta Delta Delta Fraternity

Chief Operating Officer

Jessi Sheridan

Alpha Gamma Delta Fraternity

Alexandra Waltemeyer

Executive Administrator

Alexandra Waltemeyer

Eta Chapter at University of Pittsburgh

Facilities & Administration

Jill Rawlins

Assistant Executive Director

Jill Rawlins

Director of Facilities and Design

Meghan Yeager

House Director

Nancy Lee

University of Georgia – Psi Chapter

Jonathan Stward Irias Puerto DXi

House Director

Jonathan Irias-Puerto

University of Maryland – Delta Xi Chapter


House Director

Ashlei Rivera

Syracuse University, Gamma Chapter

Carol (1)

House Director

Carol Forrest-Gookool

University of Michigan – Ann Arbor, Delta Eta Chapter

Financial Services

Senior Director of Human Resources

Gabrielle Centrone

Alpha Alpha Chapter at West Chester University

Accounting Administrator

Pat Cutsavage

Phi Tau Chapter at Rutgers University – Camden


Michael Lee
Jayme Herman

Accounting Administrator

Jayme Herman

Alpha Upsilon Chapter – Johnson and Wales University, Providence

Member Experience

Brittany Acosta

Senior Director of Leadership Education

Dr. Brittany Acosta

Beta Tau Chapter at Nova Southeastern University

Alina Quintana

Director of Member Operations

Alina Quintana

Alpha Gamma chapter at Florida International University

Delta Phi Epsilon - Morgan Kaplan

Director of Volunteer Services

Morgan Kaplan

Sigma Sigma Sigma Sorority


Coordinator of Leadership Education

Isabella Portincaso

Delta Upsilon Chapter at University of Tampa

Mary Butler

Administrative Support Specialist

Mary Butler

Alpha Omicron Pi Fraternity

Megan Diveto

Director of Communications, Marketing and Public Relations

Megan Diveto

Delta Delta Chapter at Indiana University


Director of Advancement

Jessica Baxter

Delta Epsilon Chapter at Drexel University

Got Questions for Our Staff? Visit our Knowledge Center or email