Global Purpose

The International Headquarters runs smoothly thanks to the dedicated team on staff. Every day, we work to create a sense of belonging for our members. This is our global purpose.

While most of our staff are initiates of Delta Phi Epsilon from chapters across the country, we also have non-affiliated members, all of whom are dedicated to our sorority and love working with the sisterhood.

Our office is located in historic Philadelphia and is open to visitors year round during work hours.

Executive Team

This team works on high-level initiatives. They communicate directly with our enterprise’s three boards to ensure the mission and vision of our organization is being carried out.

International Executive Director

Nicole DeFeo

ndefeo@dphie.org
Phi Tau Chapter at Rutgers University – Camden

CFO/Business Manager

Angel DiRenzo

adirenzo@dphie.org
Delta Delta Delta Fraternity

Chief Operating Officer

Jessi McPherrin

jmcpherrin@dphie.org
Alpha Gamma Delta Fraternity

Assistant Executive Director of Finance and Information Services

Letty Scanlon

lscanlon@dphie.org
Phi Tau Chapter at Rutgers University – Camden

Housing

Coordinator of Housing

Meghan Yeager

myeager@dphie.org

Administrative & Financial Services

This team is led by our chief financial officer and manages the budget for the entire enterprise. These women oversee finances, leasing contracts for official housing properties, business operations, Greek-licensed vendors and the DPhiE Designs store.

Director of Administrative Services

Pat Cutsavage

pcutsavage@dphie.org
Phi Tau Chapter at Rutgers University – Camden

Coordinator of Information Services

Jessica Baxter

jbaxter@dphie.org
Delta Epsilon Chapter at Drexel University

Coordinator of Financial Services

Lindsay Wolf

lwolf@dphie.org
Phi Mu Fraternity

Collegiate Services

This team works to provide a meaningful experience for our undergraduate members. They provide support in areas such as chapter operations, leadership development, organizational growth and recruitment, risk management and harm reduction, and programming. Delta Phi Epsilon’s International Leadership Consultants are part of this team, and provide on-the-ground support to chapters across North America.

Director of Collegiate Services

Brooke Goodman

bgoodman@dphie.org
Pi Beta Phi Fraternity

Coordinator of Collegiate Services – Operations & Leadership

Laura Eckel

leckel@dphie.org
Alpha Chi Omega Fraternity

Manager of Collegiate Services – Organizational Growth

Emily Gazzara

egazzara@dphie.org
Alpha Theta Chapter at Stockton University

Coordiantor of Collegiate Services – Organizational Growth

Phoebe Galbraith

pgalbraith@dphie.org
Alpha Xi Delta Fraternity

Senior International Leadership Consultant

Cynthia Leavey

cleavey@dphie.org
Alpha Upsilon at Johnson and Wales University- Providence

Strategic Initiatives Consultant

Sophie Hough-Martin

shoughmartin@dphie.org
Beta Pi at Concordia University

International Leadership Consultant

Olivia Ghikas

oghikas@dphie.org
Gamma Rho at Universoty of Maine

International Leadership Consultant

Olivia Olenberg

oolenberg@dphie.org
Phi Phi at Towson University

International Leadership Consultant

Emily Musallam

emusallam@dphie.org
Gamma Tau at University of Toledo

International Leadership Consultant

Emily Gronlund

egronlund@dphie.org
Psi at University of Georgia

International Leadership Consultant

Christina Colose

ccolose@dphie.org
Epsilon Eta at SUNY Fredonia

International Leadership Consultant

Gianna Cairo

gcairo@dphie.org
Gamma Xi at Rhode Island College

International Leadership Consultant

Kourtney Singleton

ksingleton@dphie.org
Psi at University of Georgia

International Leadership Consultant

Mary Kleffner

mkleffner@dphie.org
Gamma Kappa at Capitol University

International Leadership Consultant

Skylar Elmore

selmore@dphie.org
Gamma Sigma at Tarleton State University

Alumnae Engagement & Talent Management

Alumnae engagement serves the needs and interests of our alumnae. The department supports with getting alumnae reconnected and involved with one another and with our sorority. Our newest department at IHQ, Talent Management oversees an organization-wide strategy for hiring staff and placing volunteers. This staff develops and oversees volunteer resources and programs.

Director of Talent Management

Gabrielle Centrone

gcentrone@dphie.org
Alpha Alpha Chapter at West Chester University

Coordinator of Alumnae Engagement

Maggie Crouse

mcrouse@dphie.org
Zeta Gamma Chapter at Kutztown University

Communications and Development

This team manages our communications, marketing and events. They drive our brand’s image and identity through our website, social media channels, the TRIAD, Engage U and other special events. This department is also responsible for donor relations, outreach and giving campaigns.

Director of Communications and Development

Steve Giannino

sgiannino@dphie.org
Phi Kappa Sigma Fraternity

Coordinator of Digital Media and Design

Devon DiMatteo

ddimatteo@dphie.org
Delta Nu Chapter at Temple University

Coordinator of Communications and Development

Christine Sibley

csibley@dphie.org
Phi Sigma Sigma Fraternity