Global Purpose

The International Headquarters runs smoothly thanks to the dedicated team on staff. Every day, we work to create a sense of belonging for our members. This is our global purpose.

While most of our staff are initiates of Delta Phi Epsilon from chapters across the country, we also have non-affiliated members, all of whom are dedicated to our sorority and love working with the sisterhood.

Our office is located in historic Philadelphia and is open to visitors year round during work hours.

Executive Team

International Executive Director

Nicole DeFeo

ndefeo@dphie.org
Phi Tau Chapter at Rutgers University – Camden

CFO/Business Manager

Angel DiRenzo

adirenzo@dphie.org
Delta Delta Delta Fraternity

Chief Operating Officer

Jessi Sheridan

jsheridan@dphie.org
Alpha Gamma Delta Fraternity

Assistant Executive Director of Facilities and Information Systems

Letty Hempsey

lhempsey@dphie.org
Phi Tau Chapter at Rutgers University – Camden

Facilities & Administration

Coordinator of Housing

Meghan Yeager

myeager@dphie.org

Coordinator of Information Services

Jessica Baxter

jbaxter@dphie.org
Delta Epsilon Chapter at Drexel University

NancyLee

House Director

Nancy Lee

nlee@dphie.org
University of Georgia – Psi Chapter

KiyahMcDermid

Housing Director

Kiyah McDermid

kmcdermid@dphie.org
University of Maryland – Delta Xi Chapter

DMondragon

House Director

Diana Mondragon

dmondragon@dphie.org
University of Rhode Island – Zeta Theta Chapter

delta-phi-epsilon-penny-1

House Director

Penny Sassaman

psassaman@dphie.org
Indiana University- Delta Delta Chapter

Administrative & Financial Services

Accounting Administrator

Pat Cutsavage

pcutsavage@dphie.org
Phi Tau Chapter at Rutgers University – Camden

Controller

Michael Lee

mlee@dphie.org

Coordinator of Financial Services

Lindsay Wolf

lwolf@dphie.org
Phi Mu Fraternity

Collegiate Experience

Coordinator of Community Programs

Leah Connolly

lconnolly@dphie.org
Sigma Sigma Sigma Sorority

PhoebeGalbraith_SM

Coordinator of Organizational Growth

Phoebe Galbraith

pgalbraith@dphie.org
Alpha Xi Delta Fraternity

Coordinator of Operations and Leadership

Rachel Haley

rhaley@dphie.org
Alpha Chi Omega Fraternity

International Leadership Consultant

Julia Daniel

jdaniel@dphie.org
Phi Phi Chapter at Towson University

International Leadership Consultant

Molly Ennis

mennis@dphie.org
Gamma Iota Chapter at Bridgewater State University

Senior International Leadership Consultant

Mary Kleffner

mkleffner@dphie.org
Gamma Kappa at Capitol University

International Leadership Consultant

Jessie Leal

jleal@dphie.org
Gamma Gamma Chapter at Schreiner University

International Leadership Consultant

Lauren Livengood

llivengood@dphie.org
Phi Lambda Chapter at Emory University

International Leadership Consultant

Madison Pecht

mpecht@dphie.org
Alpha Epsilon Chapter at Kennesaw State University

International Leadership Consultant

Donna Rovito

drovito@dphie.org
Phi Phi Chapter at Towson University

International Leadership Consultant

Elise Wilcher

ewilcher@dphie.org
Zeta Zeta Chapter at Young Harris College

Global Engagement

Director of Global Engagement

Gabrielle Centrone

gcentrone@dphie.org
Alpha Alpha Chapter at West Chester University

Coordinator of Alumnae Engagement

Maggie Crouse

mcrouse@dphie.org
Zeta Gamma Chapter at Kutztown University

Communications and Development

Director of Communications and Development

Steve Giannino

sgiannino@dphie.org
Phi Kappa Sigma Fraternity

Coordinator of Digital Media and Design

Devon DiMatteo

ddimatteo@dphie.org
Delta Nu Chapter at Temple University