Global Purpose

The International Headquarters runs smoothly thanks to the dedicated team on staff. Every day, we work to create a sense of belonging for our members. This is our global purpose.

While most of our staff are initiates of Delta Phi Epsilon from chapters across the country, we also have non-affiliated members, all of whom are dedicated to our sorority and love working with the sisterhood.

Our office is located in historic Philadelphia and is open to visitors year round during work hours.

Executive Team

This team works on high-level initiatives. They communicate directly with our enterprise’s three boards to ensure the mission and vision of our organization is being carried out.

International Executive Director

Nicole DeFeo

ndefeo@dphie.org
Phi Tau Chapter at Rutgers University – Camden

CFO/Business Manager

Angel DiRenzo

adirenzo@dphie.org
Delta Delta Delta Fraternity

Chief Operating Officer

Jessi McPherrin

jmcpherrin@dphie.org
Alpha Gamma Delta Fraternity

Assistant Executive Director-Housing

Nancy Hart-Esposito

nhartesposito@dphie.org
Phi Tau Chapter at Rutgers University- Camden

Assistant Executive Director of Finance and Information Services

Letty Scanlon

lscanlon@dphie.org
Phi Tau Chapter at Rutgers University – Camden

Executive Administrative Assistant

Meghan Yeager

myeager@dphie.org

Administrative & Financial Services

This team is led by our chief financial officer and manages the budget for the entire enterprise. These women oversee finances, leasing contracts for official housing properties, business operations, Greek-licensed vendors and the DPhiE Designs store.

Director of Administrative Services

Pat Cutsavage

pcutsavage@dphie.org
Phi Tau Chapter at Rutgers University – Camden

Coordinator of Information Services

Jessica Baxter

jbaxter@dphie.org
Delta Epsilon Chapter at Drexel University

Coordinator of Financial Services

Lindsay Wolf

lwolf@dphie.org
Phi Mu Fraternity

Coordinator of Financial Services

Maggie Crouse

mcrouse@dphie.org
Zeta Gamma Chapter at Kutztown University

Bookkeeper

Henrietta ‘Nikki’ Gary

hgary@dphie.org

Educational Foundation

The Educational Foundation staff is responsible for donor relations and outreach. Any questions regarding programs and scholarships it funds can be answered by this team.

Collegiate Services

This team works to provide a meaningful experience for our undergraduate members. They provide support in areas such as chapter operations, leadership development, organizational growth and recruitment, risk management and harm reduction, and programming. Delta Phi Epsilon’s International Leadership Consultants are part of this team, and provide on-the-ground support to chapters across North America.

Director of Collegiate Services

Brooke Goodman

bgoodman@dphie.org
Pi Beta Phi Fraternity

Coordinator of Collegiate Services – Organizational Growth

Lauren Gesualdi

lgesualdi@dphie.org
Alpha Eta Chapter at Montclair State University

Coordinator of Collegiate Services – Operations & Leadership

Laura Eckel

leckel@dphie.org
Alpha Chi Omega Fraternity

Manager of Collegiate Services – Organizational Growth

Emily Gazzara

egazzara@dphie.org
Alpha Theta Chapter at Stockton University

Alumnae Engagement & Talent Management

Alumnae engagement serves the needs and interests of our alumnae. The department supports with getting alumnae reconnected and involved with one another and with our sorority. Our newest department at IHQ, Talent Management oversees an organization-wide strategy for hiring staff and placing volunteers. This staff develops and oversees volunteer resources and programs.

Director of Talent Management

Gabrielle Centrone

gcentrone@dphie.org
Alpha Alpha Chapter at West Chester University

Coordinator of Talent Management

Kaitlyn Carr

kcarr@dphie.org
Gamma Xi Chapter

Communications and Events

This team manages our communications, marketing and events. They drive our brand’s image and identity through our website, social media channels, the TRIAD, Engage U and other special events.

Director of Communications and Events

Steve Giannino

sgiannino@dphie.org
Phi Kappa Sigma Fraternity

Graphic Designer

Devon DiMatteo

ddimatteo@dphie.org
Delta Nu Chapter at Temple University

Coordinator of Communications and Events

Christine Sibley

csibley@dphie.org
Phi Sigma Sigma Fraternity