Global Purpose

The International Headquarters runs smoothly thanks to the dedicated team on staff. Every day, we work to create a sense of belonging for our members. This is our global purpose.

While most of our staff are initiates of Delta Phi Epsilon from chapters across the country, we also have non-affiliated members, all of whom are dedicated to our sorority and love working with the sisterhood.

Our office is located in historic Philadelphia and is open to visitors year round during work hours.

Executive Team

International Executive Director

Nicole DeFeo

ndefeo@dphie.org
Phi Tau Chapter at Rutgers University – Camden

CFO/Business Manager

Angel DiRenzo

adirenzo@dphie.org
Delta Delta Delta Fraternity

Chief Operating Officer

Jessi Sheridan

jsheridan@dphie.org
Alpha Gamma Delta Fraternity

Alexandra Waltemeyer

Executive Administrator

Alexandra Waltemeyer

awaltemeyer@dphie.org
Eta Chapter at University of Pittsburgh

Facilities & Administration

Jill Rawlins

Assistant Executive Director

Jill Rawlins

jrawlins@dphie.org

Director of Housing

Meghan Yeager

myeager@dphie.org

Megan Avery

Housing Intern

Megan Avery

mavery@dphie.org
Michigan – Delta Eta

NancyLee

House Director

Nancy Lee

nlee@dphie.org
University of Georgia – Psi Chapter

DMondragon

House Director

Diana Mondragon

dmondragon@dphie.org
University of Rhode Island – Zeta Theta Chapter

Ndifreke (Ndi) Ikpe - Delta Xi RD

House Director

Ndifreke (Ndi) Ikpe

nikpe@umd.edu
University of Maryland – Delta Xi Chapter

Audrey McConnell

House Director

Audrey McConnell

amcconnell@dphie.org
Syracuse University – Gamma Chapter

Wendy Simmons

House Director

Wendy Simmons

wsimmons@dphie.org
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor – Delta Eta Chapter

Financial Services

Director of Human Resources

Gabrielle Centrone

gcentrone@dphie.org
Alpha Alpha Chapter at West Chester University

Accounting Administrator

Pat Cutsavage

pcutsavage@dphie.org
Phi Tau Chapter at Rutgers University – Camden

Accounting Administrator

Letty Hempsey

lhempsey@dphie.org
Phi Tau Chapter at Rutgers University – Camden

Controller

Michael Lee

mlee@dphie.org

Member Experience

Brittany Acosta

Director of Leadership Education

Brittany Acosta

bacosta@dphie.org
Beta Tau Chapter at Nova Southeastern University

Alina Quintana

Director of Member Operations

Alina Quintana

aquintana@dphie.org
Alpha Gamma chapter at Florida International University

Delta Phi Epsilon - Morgan Kaplan

Director of Volunteer Services

Morgan Kaplan

mkaplan@dphie.org
Sigma Sigma Sigma Sorority

Ashley Kerbel

Coordinator of Member Operations

Ashley Kerbel

akerbel@dphie.org
Alpha Gamma chapter at Florida International University

Isabella

Coordinator of Leadership Education

Isabella Portincaso

iportincaso@dphie.org
Delta Upsilon Chapter at University of Tampa

Global Engagement

Director of Advancement

Jessica Baxter

jbaxter@dphie.org
Delta Epsilon Chapter at Drexel University

Mary Butler

Coordinator of Global Engagement

Mary Butler

mbutler@dphie.org
Alpha Omicron Pi Fraternity

Megan Diveto

Coordinator of Communications

Megan Diveto

mdiveto@dphie.org
Delta Delta Chapter at Indiana University

Misha Brahmbhatt

Social Media Intern

Misha Brahmbhatt

mbrahmbhatt@dphie.org
Beta Tau Chapter at Nova Southeastern University