Global Purpose

The International Headquarters runs smoothly thanks to the dedicated team on staff. Every day, we work to create a sense of belonging for our members. This is our global purpose.

While most of our staff are initiates of Delta Phi Epsilon from chapters across the country, we also have non-affiliated members, all of whom are dedicated to our sorority and love working with the sisterhood.

Our office is located in historic Philadelphia and is open to visitors year round during work hours.

Executive Team

International Executive Director

Nicole DeFeo

ndefeo@dphie.org
Phi Tau Chapter at Rutgers University – Camden

CFO/Business Manager

Angel DiRenzo

adirenzo@dphie.org
Delta Delta Delta Fraternity

Chief Operating Officer

Jessi Sheridan

jsheridan@dphie.org
Alpha Gamma Delta Fraternity

Assistant Executive Director of Facilities and Administration

Letty Hempsey

lhempsey@dphie.org
Phi Tau Chapter at Rutgers University – Camden

Facilities & Administration

Coordinator of Housing

Meghan Yeager

myeager@dphie.org

NancyLee

House Director

Nancy Lee

nlee@dphie.org
University of Georgia – Psi Chapter

DMondragon

House Director

Diana Mondragon

dmondragon@dphie.org
University of Rhode Island – Zeta Theta Chapter

Ndifreke (Ndi) Ikpe - Delta Xi RD

House Director

Ndifreke (Ndi) Ikpe

nikpe@dphie.org
University of Maryland – Delta Xi Chapter

Kelly Valentine - Delta Eta HD

House Director

Kelly Valentine

kvalentine@dphie.org
University of Michigan – Delta Eta Chapter

Ellen Trainor

House Director

Ellen Trainor

etrainor@dphie.org
University of Florida – Delta Kappa Chapter

delta-phi-epsilon-deb-krause

House Director

Deb Krause

dkrause@dphie.org
Syracuse University – Gamma Chapter

Administrative & Financial Services

Accounting Administrator

Pat Cutsavage

pcutsavage@dphie.org
Phi Tau Chapter at Rutgers University – Camden

Controller

Michael Lee

mlee@dphie.org

Collegiate Experience

PhoebeGalbraith_SM

Director of Collegiate Experience

Phoebe Galbraith

pgalbraith@dphie.org
Alpha Xi Delta Fraternity

Brittany Acosta

Director of Leadership Education

Brittany Acosta

bacosta@dphie.org
Beta Tau Chapter at Nova Southeastern University

Coordinator of Collegiate Growth

Mary Kleffner

mkleffner@dphie.org
Gamma Kappa at Capitol University

Ashley Kerbel

Coordinator of Collegiate Support

Ashley Kerbel

akerbel@dphie.org
Alpha Gamma chapter at Florida International University

Senior International Leadership Consultant

Molly Ennis

mennis@dphie.org
Gamma Iota Chapter at Bridgewater State University

Senior International Leadership Consultant

Donna Rovito

drovito@dphie.org
Phi Phi Chapter at Towson University

Audrey McConnell

International Leadership Consultant

Audrey McConnell

amcconnell@dphie.org
Epsilon Iota Chapter at SUNY Geneseo

Charlotte Haston

International Leadership Consultant

Charlotte Haston

chaston@dphie.org
Zeta Iota Chapter at Northern Arizona University

Isabella Portincaso

International Leadership Consultant

Isabella Portincaso

iportincaso@dphie.org
Delta Upsilon Chapter at University of Tampa

Kalli Fisk

International Leadership Consultant

Kalli Fisk

kfisk@dphie.org
Gamma Tau Chapter at University of Toledo

Rebecca Westrom

International Leadership Consultant

Rebecca Westrom

rwestrom@dphie.org
Phi Pi Chapter at Widener University

Taylor Bradberry

International Leadership Consultant

Taylor Bradberry

tbradberry@dphie.org
Gamma Omega Chapter at University of North Georgia

Global Engagement

Coordinator of Information Services

Jessica Baxter

jbaxter@dphie.org
Delta Epsilon Chapter at Drexel University

Director of Global Engagement

Gabrielle Centrone

gcentrone@dphie.org
Alpha Alpha Chapter at West Chester University