Philadelphia, PA – Delta Phi Epsilon International Sorority is excited to announce the election of its International Governing Board for the 2020-2022 biennium. The election occurred during DPhiE’s 2020 virtual Grand Chapter meeting on July 25. A virtual installation ceremony followed the meeting.

The 2020-2022 International Governing Board includes:

International President – Roxanne Donovan, Gamma Chapter—Syracuse University

First Vice President – Lisa Condon, Phi Tau Chapter—Rutgers University-Camden

General Members

Vashtina Boyce, Alpha Epsilon Chapter—Kennesaw State University
Tricia Carlin, Delta Sigma Chapter—Rider University
Lynna Do, Alpha Iota Chapter—University of San Francisco
Laura Glotzbach, Delta Sigma Chapter—Rider University
Heather Locke Green, Beta Chi Chapter—St. Norbert College
Hilary Horlock, Zeta Chapter—University of Toronto
Arleen Honick, Psi Chapter—University of Georgia
Rose McGovern, Epsilon Upsilon Chapter—Humboldt State University
Ana Morales, Alpha Gamma Chapter—Florida International University
Stacy Segal, Psi Chapter—University of Georgia, Immediate Past  International President

New International President Roxanne Donovan said, “I am honored for the opportunity to serve as international president and energized to work with our talented boards and IHQ staff to foster a sense of belonging for our members, offering a rich, impactful and meaningful experience through this time when we are distanced and beyond. I hope to be a lightning rod for activism — for all members to step up and explore ways they can contribute in support of our sorority and furthering our core values.”

About Delta Phi Epsilon, Inc.

Delta Phi Epsilon Sorority is an organization dedicated to creating a global network of future women leaders. DPhiE was founded on March 17, 1917 at New York University Law School as a social organization for women. The mission is to provide a sisterhood experience rich with tradition, innovation and opportunities for growth. Learn more about Delta Phi Epsilon at